• Home
  • 5pc Vegan Sleeve

5pc Vegan Sleeve

1 review
Regular price
$12.00
Sale price
$12.00
Unit price
per 

Vegan Sleeve

So, what are our new vegan chocolate flavors?

Our new collection has 5 of the best vegan chocolate flavors and comes in a 9-piece, 16-piece, and 25-piece box. You get to choose whatever size fits your fancey.

 Ingredients: Dark Chocolate (cocoa mass, sugar, cocoa butter, soy lecithin), Brown Sugar, Coconut Cream (unsweetened), , Quinoa, Cocoa Nips, Cocoa Powder, Shredded Coconut, Maple syrup, Dates, Almonds, Peanut butter, Sea Salt, Cardamom, Rosewater, Orange Zest , All natural colored cocoa butter

Peanut Butter, Dates & Coconut

a delicious vegan chocolate that is naturally sweetened with dates and shredded coconut, and the peanut butter is the perfect complement to its dark chocolate casing. This vegan chocolate will provide you with the ultimate chocolate bliss!

Almond Butter, Cocoa Nibs & Maple Syrup

a heavenly vegan chocolate that is filled with mouthwatering sweetness. Creamy almond butter combined with a touch of maple syrup and a dash of cocoa nibs makes for a memorable vegan treat.

Toasted Quinoa, Orange & Almonds

a unique vegan chocolate that is filled with the perfect ratio of crunch from toasted quinoa and almonds. Add in a refreshing zest of orange this dark chocolate vegan treat suddenly becomes both delicious and invigorating. 

Sea Salt Caramel

a sweet and salty vegan chocolate that is a delectable delight in which tiny grains of salt are married with creamy caramel and are sheltered within dark chocolate. If you want an unforgettable balance of sweet and salty chocolatey goodness that is vegan to the max, then this is the flavor for you!

Cardamom & Rosewater Ganache

a noteworthy vegan chocolate created with cardamom and rosewater ganache, both of which have an intoxicating fragrance that adds to the enhancement of your vegan chocolate. The combination of spice and sweetness is sure to be a treat you’ll come back for again and again.

1000+ Happy Customers

DALLMANN’S VEGAN CHOCOLATE

We already have a yummy vegan truffle, which comes in a 5-piece and 2-piece sleeve, and are infused with a blend of dates, coconut, cacao powder, and peanut butter – all of which are hugged by and encased in dark chocolate.

To add to our chocolate collection, we are now offering vegan chocolate gift boxes! And because you asked for more vegan chocolate flavors, we made more!

We are now offering some of the best vegan chocolate flavors!

get yours now

BUYING VEGAN CHOCOLATE

If you’re looking for vegan chocolate to gift or eat yourself, check out the chocolate's label. Sometimes chocolate can appear vegan because the ingredients don’t list milk. However, milk can be identified in different ways, so caution is important when looking for vegan-friendly chocolate.

  • Milk derivatives like whey, lactose, or casein.
  • Check to see if there’s an allergy statement as it might say ‘contains milk.’
  • Look at the cholesterol count as vegan chocolate will have 0%. If there’s any higher percentage, it means there are animal products used.
get yours now

BUYING VEGAN CHOCOLATE

If you’re looking for vegan chocolate to gift or eat yourself, check out the chocolate's label. Sometimes chocolate can appear vegan because the ingredients don’t list milk. However, milk can be identified in different ways, so caution is important when looking for vegan-friendly chocolate.

  • Milk derivatives like whey, lactose, or casein.
  • Check to see if there’s an allergy statement as it might say ‘contains milk.’
  • Look at the cholesterol count as vegan chocolate will have 0%. If there’s any higher percentage, it means there are animal products used.
get yours now

what our customers say about us

I got a box of these for my wife. She loved them! She particularly liked the Cardamom & Rosewater Ganache. I was impressed with the packaging and the chocolates looked great. I would buy these again.

Jordan D.

Verified customers

Perfect. From the care in packaging to ensure the premium quality would not be impacted by transit to the last bite that was simply divine. They were absolutely beautiful and I enjoyed every single bite. I bought a box of hand-picked chocolates for my husband so he would not feel left out. We cannot wait to order more; we found our new “celebration” treat! Exquisitely Delicious!

Alex C.

Verified customers

We absolutely love the vegan boxes. They are the tastiest vegan candies we have tried, just delicious. In fact I just ordered more. Thank you for a quality product!

Kathy L.

Verified customers

Why do thousands of people choose Dallmann Confections?

At Dallmann Confections , we are committed to offering the freshest and highest quality ingredients. Our priority is that you are 100% satisfied.  Every piece is handcrafted in small batches with no added preservatives or artificial ingredients. 

Dallmann Confections

Others

Quality Chocolate

natural ingredients

variety of Vegan flavors

Beautiful presentation

mouthwatering sweetness

Satisfaction guarantee

our Chocolate gallery

VEGAN CHOCOLATE TIPS AND THINGS TO KNOW

I love chocolate! Probably obvious and why, of course, I became a chocolatier for my life career and passion. But, I get asked these two vegan questions all the time by my friends:

Absolutely! Chocolate can be vegan. Chocolate is inherently a plant-based food because chocolate is made from cacao beans, which grow on trees. However, it’s important to look at how the chocolate is made because it’s the process that determines if the chocolate is vegan. There are some ingredients, such as milk, that are often used in the chocolate-making process, which ultimately determines the final product in terms of being vegan or non-vegan.

Vegan chocolate is chocolate that is made without any ingredients that come from animals, and it typically has a higher content of cocoa.

While dark chocolate is far more likely to be vegan-friendly, the fact is that the most popular dark chocolate brands on the market are not vegan. That’s because they tend to be bulked up with additional ingredients like milk products or whey. So, it’s important that vegans always double-check their dark chocolate ingredients.

Loved by many, usually, has milk added (obviously), making milk chocolate decidedly not suitable for vegans. Some milk chocolate types are available for vegans, where the dairy milk is replaced with almond or rice milk, and this should be clearly labeled. As a rule, though, milk chocolate is not traditionally vegan-friendly.

Technically, white chocolate isn’t even chocolate at all! That’s because it doesn’t have any cocoa solids involved in the making of it. For vegans with a taste for white chocolate, several white chocolate treats on the market won’t contain dairy products. It’s always worth having a quick look at the ingredients when you set out to buy white or any vegan chocolate.

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
1
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
ST
06/02/2021
Sloshy T.
United States United States

Bought for Mother’s Day

Mom’s a crazy ******* vegan (we love her tho) and she thought it was tasty. If I lived in SD I’d probably purchase again but sadly I live a brief drive away in Jacksonville, Florida. Truly, y’all have the most aggressive marketing procedures of any company I have ever seen. Which is hilarious because y’all sell chocolate. Dallman really doing the dang most out here.